Music Alive Committees

Music Alive Executive Committee


John Lettieri, Program Manager
inquiries.music@yorkregionalive.com

Edel Reid, Past Festival Coordinator
edelreid1@gmail.com

Susanne Cappuccitti, Executive Director
Character Community Foundation

Scott Trowbridge, Cosmo Music
scott.trowbridge@cosmo.ca 

Kevin Merkley, Aldergrove P.S.
kevin.merkley@yrdsb.ca

Elkan Lee, Webmaster
elkan.lee@gmail.com

Dennis Carpenter, Head Adjudicator
denniscarpenter972@gmail.com

 

 

 

Music Alive Festival Committee


Steffan Brunette, Bill Hogarth S.S.
steffan.brunette@yrdsb.ca

Lyle Corrigan, Bur Oak S.S.
lyle.corrigan@yrdsb.ca

Jennifer Doria, St Theresa of Lisieux C.H.S
jennifer.doria@ycdsb.ca

Farishteh Erikson, Terry Fox P.S.
farishteh.erikson@yrdsb.ca

Beth Hancox, William Berczy P.S.
beth.hancox@yrdsb.ca

Jonathan Huang, Jean Vanier C.H.S.
jonathan.huang@ycdsb.ca

Anna Hwang, Milliken Mills P.S.
anna.hwang@yrdsb.ca

Jessalyn Parina, Willowbrook P.S.
jessalyn.parina@yrdsb.ca

Janice Smith, Poplar Bank P.S.
janice.smith@yrdsb.ca

Michelle Janzen, Retired Music Educator
michmus@hotmail.com


 

 

 

Our Partners

Character Community

Character Community

York Region District School Board

York Region District School Board

York Catholic District School Board

York Catholic District School Board

Cosmo Music

Cosmo Music

Yamaha Canada Music

Yamaha Canada Music

Newmarket Theatre

Newmarket Theatre

MusicFest Canada

MusicFest Canada